say what?

Parents + Texting = Confusion and Humor

We have all received them–the messages with random letters, spaces, and numbers. Text messages from parents. They make up their own abbreviations and don’t understand yours, but you still love them.

After one of my friends made a submission to the website http://www.whenparentstext.com, I began browsing the site. It’s hilarious and true.

If I had discovered the site earlier, it would be filled with submissions from my family! Now that I am aware of its existence, I’ll make sure that the humor sent to my phone makes it to you!

G  et   rdy  -% for awesomenesss from     the fam  :  )

Leave a Reply

